Trans4mind Accueil

Transformer l'Esprit

backnext

Les trois mondes

Un enfant de la capacité de faire référence à lui-même, ses désirs et les pressions sociales de son environnement nécessite peu, le cas échéant, la capacité syntaxique. Pourtant, ce début de la fonction de la langue a des effets profonds. La maîtrise de la langue pour exprimer les sentiments et à encoder socialement désirables et indésirables comportements à soi-même, constitue la source de motivation pour faire progresser les usages plus complexes de la langue - usages qui nécessitent la syntaxe. Il ya des zones du cortex cérébral à la langue qui rendent cela possible. Mais cela ne se produira pas non plus, ce n'était pas pour le développement de la conscience de soi de l'enfant dans sa lutte pour l'auto-réalisation et auto-expression, habilité par le moi supérieur.

Réalité englobe toutes les expériences et de toutes les existence, ce qui peut être divisé en trois mondes. La réalité objective est le monde de la physique des objets et des états, y compris l'organisme humain. Le second monde est celui des expériences subjectives ou des états de conscience. Le mot "pensée" fait référence à une expérience mentale dans un monde à part, un personnel réalité subjective. En revanche il existe un troisième monde, le monde de la créativité humaine et le partage des expériences subjectives, les produits de la pensée - la réalité subjective culturel. Dans l'expression linguistique, les mécanismes de la pensée subjective la réalisation d'un objectif statut - c'est le fait de l'homme monde de la connaissance et de la culture y compris la langue.

Le médiateur de ces trois mondes est le moi supérieur, avec le concours du cerveau. Le monde extérieur est perçu par les sens extérieurs, la conscience intérieure interprète et manipule ces informations et encode la communication à des tiers par le biais de la langue et de comportement, ce qui devient alors partie du monde. Grâce à cette interaction cyclique de notre vision du monde se développe.

Un séduisant analogie, mais pas plus d'une analogie, est de considérer le corps et le cerveau comme un superbe ordinateur construit par codage génétique comme un système d'exploitation intégré, et qui a été créée par le processus de l'évolution biologique. L'autonomie est le programmeur de l'ordinateur. Chacun d'entre nous comme un programmeur est né avec notre ordinateur dans son premier état embryonnaire. Nous développons tout au long de la vie. Il est notre compagnon de vie dans toutes les transactions. Il intrants et extrants sur le monde, qui comprend d'autres Selves.

Non-pensée verbale peut exister à un niveau élevé, même en se référant à une ultime verbales encodage. Mais celui qui écrit sait que le fait d'avoir à mettre ses idées en mots - d'évaluer, de classer et d'organiser entre eux - peut aiguiser la pensée. La langue est la marque distinctive exceptionnelle de la pensée humaine et le comportement.


Allez au prochain article, La différence sémantique

Retour à Transformer l'Esprit - Sommairenext

Trans4mind Home Page
Free Life Assessment Results

Reveal your true self!

Trans4mind has developed a confidential and very helpful Life Assessment tool. Sign up now and discover the key challenges you face, with a personalized training plan to completely transform your life...
 

Transforming the Mind ~ by Peter Shepherd


backnext

The Three Worlds

A child's ability to refer to itself, its desires and the social pressures of its environment requires little, if any, syntactic ability. Yet this early function of language has profound effects. The mastery of language to express feelings and to encode socially desirable and undesirable behaviors to oneself, provides the source of motivation for advancing to more elaborate usages of language - usages that do require syntax. There are special areas of the cerebral cortex concerned with language that make this possible. But this would not happen either, were it not for the developing self-consciousness of the child in its struggle for self-realization and self-expression, empowered by the Higher Self.

“Language is the outstanding distinctive mark of human thought and behavior.”
Reality encompasses all existence and all experiences; this may be divided into three worlds. The objective reality is the world of physical objects and states, including the human organism. The second world is that of subjective experiences or states of consciousness. The word 'thought' refers to a mental experience in a world of its own, a personal subjective reality. In contrast there is a third world, the world of human creativity and shared subjective experience, the products of thought processes - the cultural subjective reality. In linguistic expression, subjective thought processes achieve an objective status - this is the man-made world of knowledge and of culture including language.

The mediator of these three worlds is the Higher Self, with the assistance of the brain. The external world is perceived through the outer senses; the inner consciousness interprets and manipulates this information and encodes communication to others through language and behavior; this then becomes part of the shared world. Through this cyclic interaction our world view develops.

An appealing analogy, but no more than an analogy, is to regard the body and brain as a superb computer built by genetic coding as an inbuilt operating system, and which has been created by the process of biological evolution. The Self is the programmer of the computer. Each of us as a programmer is born with our computer in its initial embryonic state. We develop it throughout life. It is our lifelong companion in all transactions. It inputs from and outputs to the world, which includes other Selves.

Non-verbal thought may exist at a high level, even with reference to an ultimate verbal encoding. But anyone who writes knows that having to put one's ideas into words - to evaluate, classify and organize them - can sharpen thought. Language is the outstanding distinctive mark of human thought and behavior.

Out of the box

Move on to The Semantic Differential

Return to Transforming the Mind - Contents

White Light Transmissions

contact

~ Free Global Divine White Light Healing ~

White Light initiates healing and positive transformation instantly. Divine Light is freely sent to you by Sunetra Basu. The receiver has only to be open and receptive to it (the Light doesn't force Itself upon anyone).

If you are interested to receive White Light, please email your full name, your health or other problem, and your recent photograph. Note: This is not a session delivered at a set time - it's a gift, and it works like magic!

Support your personal development with these popular and effective hypnosis downloads...

This is our selection of favorites, but there's a session for every need! Choose from over 800 Hypnosis Downloads...
Search now on an issue that interests or concerns you...
 

View all the Hypnosis Downloads here

Copyright © 1997-2017 Trans4mind Ltd