Trans4mind Accueil

Transformer l'Esprit

backnext

Pan-déterminisme

Lorsque l'énergie a été libéré de la répression du passé et les traumatismes fixe motifs de réponse, plus d'énergie est disponible pour accueillir jusqu'à haute excitation et de génisses paratelic états, et l'intégration entre les hémisphères améliore afin que ces excitation ne fait pas mal à l'aise. Cela permet au cycle automatique pour être battus et le facteur de l'auto-souvenant entre en jeu - la personne est consciente de ce qui se passe et peut apprendre de cela.

De même, il est possible de sortir de soi / autrui déterminés cycles et voir objectivement aussi bien son propre environnement, et l'autre le point de vue et ses sentiments en même temps. Il s'agit d'un nouveau volontaire d'Etat appelé pan-déterminisme, et la capacité dépend de la disponibilité de l'installation de pleinement intégré, l'ensemble du cerveau, les fonctions mentales, par laquelle l'hémisphère droit du cerveau holistique, expérientiel processus peuvent être combinés à la fois à gauche et au cerveau analyse de donner une plus grande Perspective et de la compréhension.

Un peu intellectuelle et inefficace pan-déterminisme est relativement accessible pour les personnes qui ne sont pas en situation de stress et d'excitation dans le bas (un détachement de génisses), mais même cet état est de plus en plus rare dans la société moderne stressante. Il est particulièrement difficile à atteindre et, normalement, se situe en dehors de génisses de haute excitation situations où des craintes ont été suscitées, sauf dans les moments de pointe expérience (où l'anxiété a été intégré et haut paratelic excitation a été maintenu).

Il s'agit d'un modèle dynamique et transformations dichotomie entre les Etats et leurs émotions peut être soudaine, comme dans le cas de génisses / paratelic revirements, et d'être induites par les événements contingents, de la frustration ou de satiété. Les changements ne peuvent se produire soudainement, où elle est la situation qui doit changer (une perte nette vers un gain net par exemple) afin de prendre "ne peut changer graduellement à" céder ." Mais le changement verticalement, tels que la maîtrise et la sympathie entre les États, implique une discontinuité de l'orientation, à des changements brusques de l'émotion, par exemple, de la fierté à "prendre" à la reconnaissance à "étant donné" - ceci exige simplement un changement de point de vue ou de l'examen, Avec les circonstances restant à peu près la même, mais avec une certaine stimulation de contingence, de la frustration ou de satiété.

De même, un switch (renversement) peuvent survenir soudainement très reconnaissants au sentiment de culpabilité, comme les autres-mode est déterminé adopté. Seulement avec l'installation de pan-déterminisme peut l'individu expérience à la fois les modes d'une dichotomie dans le même temps, et de toute inversion sera alors conscient.

L'auto-déterminée maîtrise de l'humiliation de frustration peut, comme nous l'avons vu, surtout s'il ya surplus d'énergie, à la tête de mépris, qui repose sur une inversion de la negativistic conformiste de l'Etat. Sinon, il peut y avoir un renversement de l'autre déterminés État où l'humiliation est maintenant ressenti comme l'humilité et automatiquement, puisque c'est agréable, plus aucune frustration se fera sentir. Une troisième possibilité est que se produira un renversement de la maîtrise de l'accompagnement sympathie Etat, lorsque la perte nette mènera à un sentiment d'être lésés, ainsi que la poursuite de frustration ici peut conduire à la haine. Encore une fois, le point de vue pan-déterminée aura tendance à dénoncer la futilité des émotions négatives, comme un élément de réflexion de génisses est introduit dans la "participation" paratelic état.

Fructueuse et durable des relations intimes probablement dépendre de la capacité mutuelle continue à synchroniser revirements dans des directions opposées sur la soi / autrui déterminés dimension. Il est clair que la structure des relations divulgués par inversion de la théorie peut donner lieu dans des conditions différentes, et selon les individus, dans une très large variété de séquences sur les états émotionnels. Dans ces changements, on est largement réagir mécaniquement, le passage d'un état à un autre en raison de la dynamique intrinsèque de ce système naturel, allant de haut en bas, comme une bouteille jetée dans la mer.

La seule façon de prendre le contrôle de ces Etats est l'intime connaissance de soi, de sorte que chaque réponse réactive, de la frustration ou de satiété est reconnu, et l'on peut faire en sorte que déformé la pensée n'a pas d'influence sur le choix conscient qui il est alors possible de l'adopter, tout en Dans le même temps être capable de retrouver l'accès immédiat à l'état paratelic. Il s'agit d'une percée cognitive de l'ensemble du cerveau, selon laquelle l'intégration de la capacité de conserver et de l'intégration entre paratelic génisses élevées excitation Etats ouvre le facteur supplémentaire de l'initiative pan-déterminée à briser l'automaticité de ce système.


Allez au prochain article, Les défenses corps-mental

Retour à Transformer l'Esprit - Sommairenext

Trans4mind Home Page
~ A Journey of Self-Discovery ~

Transforming the Mind ~ by Peter Shepherd


backnext

Pan-Determinism

When energy has been released from the suppression of past trauma and fixed response patterns, more energy is available to hold up high-arousal telic and paratelic states, and the integration between hemispheres improves so that such arousal does not feel uncomfortable. This allows the automatic cycle to be broken and the factor of self-remembering comes into play - the person is aware of what is going on and can learn from this.

Similarly it is possible to step out of self/other-determined cycles and see objectively both one's own and the other's point of view and feelings simultaneously. This is a new volitional state called pan-determinism, and the ability depends on having the facility of fully integrated, whole-brain mental functioning, whereby the right-brain holistic, experiential processes can be simultaneously combined with left-brain analysis to give greater perspective and understanding.

A somewhat intellectual and ineffectual pan-determinism is relatively accessible for people who are not under stress and in low arousal (a telic detachment) but even this state is increasingly rare in stressful modern society. It is particularly difficult to attain and normally falls away in telic high arousal situations when fears have been aroused, except at moments of 'peak experience' (where anxiety has been integrated and high paratelic arousal has been maintained).

This is a dynamic model and transformations between dichotomy states and their respective emotions may be sudden, as with telic/paratelic reversals, and be induced by contingent events, frustration or satiation. Changes cannot occur suddenly where it is the situation that must change (a net loss towards a net gain for example) so 'taking' may only change gradually to 'yielding up'. But the change vertically, such as between mastery and sympathy states, involves a discontinuity of orientation, with sudden changes of emotion, e.g. from pride at 'taking' to gratefulness at 'being given' - this simply requires a change of consideration or viewpoint, with the circumstances remaining much the same but with some stimulative contingency, frustration or satiation.

Similarly a switch (reversal) may occur very suddenly from feeling grateful to feeling guilty, as the other-determined mode is adopted. Only with the facility for pan-determinism can the individual experience both modes of a dichotomy at the same time and any reversal will then be conscious.

“Whole-brain integration is the ability to retain integration between paratelic and telic high arousal states.”
The self-determined mastery frustration of humiliation can, as we have seen, especially if there is surplus energy, lead on to defiance, which depends on a reversal from the conformist to the negativistic state. Alternatively, there may be a reversal to the other-determined state where the humiliation is now felt automatically as humility and, since this is pleasant, no more frustration will be felt. A third possibility is that a reversal will occur from the mastery to the accompanying sympathy state, when the net loss will lead to a feeling of being aggrieved, and the continuing frustration here may lead on to hatred. Again, the pan-determined viewpoint will tend to expose the futility of negative emotion, as an element of telic thinking is introduced in the 'involved' paratelic state.

Successful and enduring intimate relationships probably depend on the continuing mutual ability to synchronise reversals in opposite directions on the self/other-determined dimension. Clearly the structure of relationships disclosed by reversal theory can give rise under different conditions, and in different individuals, to a very large variety of sequences of emotional states. In these changes one is largely reacting mechanically, moving from one state to another because of the intrinsic dynamics of this natural system, going up and down like a bottle thrown into the sea.

The only way to take control of these states is through intimate self-knowledge, so that each reactive response, frustration or satiation is recognized, and one can ensure that distorted thinking does not influence the conscious choices that it is then possible to adopt, whilst at the same time being able to regain immediate access to the paratelic state. This is a cognitive breakthrough of whole-brain integration whereby the ability to retain integration between paratelic and telic high arousal states opens up the additional factor of pan-determined volition to break down the automaticity of this system.

Out of the box

Move on to Body-Mind defenses

Return to Transforming the Mind - Contents

Want to renew your life?

Our online, interactive video workshops present the most effective methods of holistic personal development...
Start off with a Free Life Assessment and a Free Consultation...
 

Have a question about Trans4mind Training?

Frequently Asked Questions
What Are Our Fees?
Email Peter Shepherd

Support your personal development with these popular and effective hypnosis downloads...

This is our selection of favorites, but there's a session for every need! Choose from over 800 Hypnosis Downloads...
Search now on an issue that interests or concerns you...
 

View all the Hypnosis Downloads here

Get a free Hypnosis Download at Facebook

Hypnosis is the key to unlocking your creativity, focusing your energy and understanding yourself

Hypnosis has a long history of helping human beings be the very best they can be. It can be used to control anything controlled by the unconscious mind - pain, blood pressure, fear, confidence levels, mood, sex drive... the list goes on:

  1. You'll become highly productive without getting stressed
  2. Tap into your creative energies instantly
  3. Really understand yourself and others
  4. You'll learn how to stay calm in high pressure or uncomfortable situations
  5. Develop laser-like levels of focus and concentration

Lean more... Uncommon Hypnosis Course

Welcome to the New Wave in Meditation Technology

Click here to learn more about the iAwake Profound Meditation Program
The iAwake Profound Meditation Program
is a way of enhancing your meditation practice, making meditation not only easier and more enjoyable, but also more efficient and effective.
Profound Meditation provides the smoothest, deepest, richest, most profound meditation experience available anywhere...
Here is a link to a free 20-minute track from iAwake Technologies - a sample of the type of tools that will deepen your meditation immediately and help you quickly become a successful meditator. It's the opening track of iAwake's flagship product, the Profound Meditation Program, called the iAwake Experience...
Learn More and Download the iAwake Experience
We think you'll find this technology a tremendous aid on your transformative journey of becoming your best and most creative self - and you can get started today!
Copyright © 1997-2017 Trans4mind Ltd